HOTLINE

Outside business hours
365/24h
+41 79 414 73 74

Rolf Zwahlen
German – English – Norwegian
+41 34 428 10 19
rolf.zwahlen@wifag-services.com

Danilo Bonaventura
German – French – Italian – Spanish
+41 34 428 10 06
danilo.bonaventura@wifag-services.com

Hugo Haymoz
German – French – English
+41 34 428 10 04
hugo.haymoz@wifag-services.com

Beat Methfessel
German – French – English – Italian
+41 34 428 10 15
beat.methfessel@wifag-services.com

Damaris Antenen
German – French – English
+41 34 428 10 05
damaris.antenen@wifag-services.com

Martin Santschi
German – French – English – Italian
+41 34 428 10 02
martin.santschi@wifag-services.com

Thomas Balsiger
German – French – English
+41 34 428 10 03
thomas.balsiger@wifag-services.com

Hans Friedrich
German – English
+41 34 428 10 10
hans.friedrich@wifag-services.com

Martin Stucki
German – English
+41 34 428 10 16
martin.stucki@wifag-services.com